Deleting a campaign removes the campaign from Imaginesales Technologies entirely. Deleting a campaign is not a reversible action.

Delete a Single Campaign

  1. From the campaign listing  overview page, find the campaign that you want to delete.
  2. Hover over the campaign with your mouse and click on the arrow that appears on the right side of the page.
  3. Select "Delete" and confirm you'd like to remove the campaign from Imaginesales Technologies entirely.
  4. Refresh Imaginesales to see the changes.

The campaigns can be deleted only the Admin.



Click on the delete option. 




 Note: Deleting a campaign is a permanent action that cannot be undone.